

Directors Committees

Group Audit Committee

Member Directors	
Erik Johnsen	Seaocean Carriers Ltd Pte

Independent Directors	
Alistair Groom	
Nicholas Taylor	
Michael Thompson (Chair)	
Kathryn Morgan	

Group Investment Committee

Member Directors	
James Tyrrell (Chair)	Arklow Shipping ULC
Nicolas Hadjioannou	Alassia Holdings Inc

Executive Directors			
Jeremy Grose			
Paul Jennings			

Independent Directors

Alistair Groom

Group Nominations Committee and Remuneration Committee

Member Directors	
Cesare d'Amico	d'Amico Società di Navigazione SpA
Nicolas Hadjioannou (Chair)	Alassia Holdings Inc
Erik Johnsen	Seaocean Carriers Ltd Pte
Ioanna Procopiou	Sea Traders SA
James Tyrrell	Arklow Shipping ULC

Keep up to date by visiting North-Standard.com Copyright © NorthStandard Limited







Directors Committees

Group Risk Committee

Member Directors	
Philipp Reith	Orion Reederei GMBH & Co KG
Takis Vellis	Delia Bulkers LLC

Independent Directors
Alistair Groom
Nicholas Taylor (Chair)
Michael Thompson
Kathryn Morgan

Keep up to date by visiting North-Standard.com Copyright © NorthStandard Limited As at 21 November 2024



Ins **f** @NorthStandardGroup

MNSMarineIns